Menu path: UMS Administrator > Backups
Default path to the UMS Administrator:
To delete a saved backup, proceed as follows:
- Select the desired backup from the backup list.
Click Delete to remove backups that you no longer need.Both the entry in the UMS Administrator and the backup file on the hard disk will be deleted!