Difference to the UMS Console
In the UMS Web App, only directories that do not contain any devices can be deleted.
There is currently NO recycle bin support. If you delete a directory, it will be permanently removed.
To delete a directory, proceed as follows:
In the Directory Tree, select the directory that is to be deleted.
If a directory is deleted, all subdirectories contained in it will be deleted too.
- Confirm the Delete directory dialog.