End the Setup

In order to end the setup again, you have the following options:

Click on Apply if you have finished configuring a setup area and would like to save your settings without closing the setup program.

Click on Cancel if you have not made any changes and would like to abort the setup.

Click on OK to save your changes and exit the setup.

Last update: June 28, 2018