If you want to ensure that the licensing process cannot be canceled by the user, proceed as follows:
Create a UMS profile in which Setup > System > Remote management > Prompt user on UMS actions is deactivated.
The profile must be based on exactly the same firmware version that is installed on the devices.
- Assign the profile to the directory view or directory that contains the devices to which the licenses are to be deployed.
If the license deployment has been successful, you can remove the profile.