Enable recycle bin
The recycle bin is enabled. If an object is deleted in the structure tree, it will be moved to the recycle bin. (Default)
If the recycle bin is disabled, the objects are removed permanently straight away.
See also Deleting Objects in UMS / Recycle Bin.
Enable template profiles
Template profiles are enabled.
Enable master profiles
Master profiles are enabled.
Enable Shared Workplace
Shared Workplace (SWP) is enabled. (Default)
This feature requires a valid license from the IGEL Enterprise Management Pack (EMP).
If you deactivate Enable Shared Workplace, the structure tree node Shared Workplace Users will be hidden and Shared Workplace users will NOT be able to log in!